Banner
Automobile ECU Special Air tightness testing equipment

Automobile ECU Special Air tightness testing equipment

Product Details

Automobile ECU, like the human brain, is made up of many integrated circuits that control the various functions and movements of a car through sensors. Conventional ECU waterproofing testing is through immersion testing, which is easy to cause water vapor infiltration, internal components due to water erosion, resulting in a part of the vehicle function can not work properly or control confusion. In order to avoid unnecessary losses, Jin Yi Aviation technicians conducted repeated research and testing, and finally launched a car ECU dedicatedAir-Tight testing equipment, which greatly improves the detection efficiency and accuracy.

Design R & amp; d because of the automobile ECU appearance, we have an anti-conventional thinking on the difficulties of each breakthrough, the analysis is as follows:
1, ECU appearance belongs to the irregular module, four borders each has an irregular protrusion connection port, so we have a variety of simulation research on the car ECU Special air tightness testing tooling, and finally developed a special tooling;
2, ECU is by the processor, memory, converter, all kinds of interfaces composed of integrated circuits, outside by waterproof plastic shell wrapped, so can not be calculated to obtain the volume of the cavity, the accuracy of gas leakage is also difficult to control.


First, the appearance of the car ECU display
1, the shape of this car ECU is an irregular cuboid, on both sides of the width of two raised modules, the long side is two irregular raised connection port;
2, it is composed of microprocessors, memory, input, output interface, analog-to-air converters and plastic, drive and other integrated circuits, and wrapped from waterproof shell, so that the waterproof detection is not conducive to the calculation of gas leakage for accurate waterproof detection; we inject a certain volume of gas into the mold through the gas source, When the air pressure is automatically cut off and the gas supply is entered into the voltage stabilization stage, the air tightness detection system of Jin Yi Air will monitor the air pressure in the mold to determine the sealing by the amount of leakage. The test picture is as follows:

(automobile ECU air tightness detection scene diagram)


Ii. Display and parameters of automobile ECU waterproofing detector


Third, the automobile ECU waterproofing detector Tooling


Inquiry

汽车ECU专用气密性检测设备

汽车ECU专用气密性检测设备

产品详情

        汽车ECU如同人类的大脑,他是由许多集成电路组成的,通过传感器来控制汽车的各种功能和动作。常规的ECU防水检测都是通过浸水测试,这样很容易造成水汽内渗,内部元器件因水的侵蚀,造成车辆某部分功能不能正常工作或控制出现混乱。为了避免不必要的损失,金易航技术人员进行了反复研究测试,终于推出了一款汽车ECU专用气密检测设备,大大提高了检测效率和精度。

        设计研发中因汽车的ECU外观,我们一反常规思维对难点各个突破,解析如下:
1、ECU外观属于不规则的模块,四个边框各有一个不规则的突起连接口,所以我们对汽车ECU专用气密性检测的工装进行了各种模拟考证,最终制定了专用工装;
2、ECU是由处理器、存储器、转换器、各类接口组成的集成电路,外面由防水性塑料壳包裹而成,因此无法通过计算得到腔体体积,气体泄漏量的精度也是很难控制的。


一、汽车ECU的外观展示
1、这款汽车ECU的外形是不规则的长方体,两边宽有两个凸起的模块,长的一边是两个不规则凸起的连接口;
2、它是由微处理器、存储器、输入、输出接口、模数转换器以及整形、驱动等集成电路组成,并由防水性壳料包裹而成,这样对防水性检测不利,无法通过计算气体泄露进行精准的防水性检测;我们通过气源对模具注入一定体积的气体,达到检测气压后自动切断空气供给,进入稳压阶段,金易航的气密性检测系统将对模具内的气压进行监测,以泄漏量来判定密封性。测试图片如下:

(汽车ECU气密性检测场景图)


二、汽车ECU防水性检测仪展示及参数


三、汽车ECU防水性检测仪工装


询盘