Banner
Home > About Us

Qingdao Jin Yi Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2011, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qingdao Lichang District, the company has strong technical R & amp; d capabilities and advanced energy-saving purification assembly platform.

Qingdao Jin Yi Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. always adhere to people-oriented, the pursuit of scientific and technological leadership, has always maintained a continuous ability to innovate. After the establishment of the rapid development of the company, the creation of innovative cooperation of the learning team, the construction of a high starting point, standard technical platform, become a leak detection equipment R & amp; d, production, sales and service as one of the modern enterprise.

The company's main business includes air tightness detector, sealing detector, helium mass spectrometry leak detector, HVAC equipment, plate heat exchanger, ultra-low temperature refrigeration equipment and other related products, the company with the top professional talent team, industry-leading R & amp; D and manufacturing capabilities and domestic and foreign industry high-end customers to establish a long-term cooperative relationship in electronics, new materials New energy, waterproof monitoring, military technology, refrigeration, automotive, electric power and other fields have accumulated a wealth of experience and professional technology, and through the continuous integration of the world's leading manufacturers of key components, the use of international set of optimized product manufacturing principles, and strive to make enterprises into the international leading leak detection well-known brands.

Over the years the company has always been to technology as the support, quality as the premise, market-oriented, customer satisfaction as the ultimate goal, adhering to the integrity of cooperation, quality first, customer first business philosophy, dedicated to new and old customers to provide the best quality products and services!

首页 > 关于我们

        青岛金易航科技有限公司成立于2011年,座落在美丽的滨海城市青岛市李沧区,公司拥有雄厚的技术研发能力和先进的节能净化组装平台。

        青岛金易航科技有限公司始终坚持以人为本,追求科学技术领先,始终保持着不断的创新能力。公司成立后迅猛发展,造就了创新合作的学习型团队,构建了高起点、高标准的技术平台,成为泄漏检测设备研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化企业。

        公司主营业务包含气密性检测仪、密封检测仪、氦质谱检漏仪、暖通空调设备、板式换热器、超低温制冷设备等相关产品,公司凭借顶尖专业的人才团队、行业领先的研发制造能力与国内外行业高端客户建立了长期的合作关系,在电子、新材料、新能源、防水监控、军工技术、制冷、汽车、电力等领域积累了丰富的经验与专业技术,并通过不断整合全球领先的关键部件制造商,采用国际集优化的产品制造原则,努力将企业打造成国际领先的泄漏检测知名品牌。

        公司多年来始终以技术为支撑,以质量为前提,以市场为导向,以客户满意为最终目标,秉承诚信合作、质量第一、客户至上的经营理念,竭诚为新老客户提供最优质的产品和服务!